Vinyl Record Collectors Online Shop

Search this site:

Rare and collectable vinyl LP Records GUIDE

Welcome to the Vinyl Records Collectors Guide, a web-site dedicated to all Music Fans and especially to all music released on vinyl. Here you will find detailed information on any record released on vinyl, including collector‘s information for each vinyl album.

High resolution photographs of all LP album covers listed on this website are now available on photo album on flickr

Vinyl Records new in stock
Record Catalogno
Band/Performers - Album Title


Price 17.95€

KICK AXE - Welcome to the Club (1986,Netherlands)

is the second studio album by Canadian heavy metal band, Kick Axe. The album was released in 1985. This album was released on Pasha Records


Metal Blade Records RR 9558 1
Fates Warning No Exit 12" Vinyl LP

Price 21.95€

FATES WARNING - No Exit (1988, Holland)    

Noise N 0062 / SPV 08-4425 

Price 44.95€

RUNNING WILD - Under Jolly Roger (1987, Germany)

This is world's first Pirate Metal album.
"Running Wild" is one of the German power metal bands to emerge in the early/mid 1980s (along with Helloween, Gamma Ray, Rage, Blind Guardian, Grave Digger, EdGuy, etc). The band has carved its niche in the metal world as the first "pirate metal" band, a theme which took off with the release of this album "Under Jolly Roger"


Base Record / BEAT Records, NEAT 1011

Price 24.95€

album has been recently added to the catalogueRAVEN - All For One (1983, Italy)    

NEAT 1004

Price 17.95€

album has been recently added to the catalogueRAVEN - Wiped Out (1982, Italy)

This the hard to find Italian pressing of Raven's second full-length album on the NEAT Records label. It is their last album on NEAT records, after which they signed up with the Megaforce record company.



Metal Blade Records RR 9627
Bitch The Bitch Is Back

Price 29.95€

BITCH - The Bitch Is Back (1987, Netherlands)

Bitch were an American heavy metal band, formed in Los Angeles in 1981. They gained notoriety as a result of their live performances which included sadomasochism and bondage themes. They were also the first artists signed to Metal Blade Records and one of the first metal bands to have a female singer


RoadRunner RR 9907

Price 14.95€

TANK - This Means War (NWOBHM, 1983, Netherlands)

"This Means War" is the third album by British heavy metal band Tank, released in 1983. On this album, the line-up expanded to a four-piece, with the addition of second guitarist Mick Tucker, former member of the NWOBHM band "White Spirit". Thanks to Tucker's songwriting contributions and to the sound expanded by an extra guitar, the band changed their music in comparison with their previous albums with longer, more melodic compositions, which helped differentiate Tank from Motörhead, the band they were often compared to.[


Roadracer Records – IRD-012

Price 39.95

TANK - Honour and Blood (NWOBHM, 1984 USA & Canada)

This album "TANK - Honour and Blood" is the fourth full length album by the NWOBHM band: TANK



EMI 1C 064-24-0200

Price 29.95€

IRON MAIDEN - Powerslave (1984, Germany)

Two very similar releases of "Powerslave" have been printed in Europe, one version was printed in the Netherlands and the other version was printed in Germany. This page describes Powerslave's printed in Germany version. Proof of this can be found on the album back cover, bottom right corener: "Printed in Germany by 4P Nicolaus Gmbh, Koln", printed in white letters.


Music For Nations MFN 66

Price 29.95€

AGENT STEEL - Unstoppable Force UK (1986,UK)

"Unstoppable Force" is the second and last album by the Speed Metal band: "Agent Steel", after the recording of this album the band split up.


Roadrunner RR 9622
King Diamond - Abigail

Price 23.95€

KING DIAMOND - Abigail (1987,Holland)

Abigail is the second album of King Diamond and is the band's first album to be centred on a story told throughout each of the songs. It was released in 1987 on Roadrunner Records. 


Roadrunner RR 9550

Price 39.95€


KING DIAMOND - Them (1988, Holland)

This album "KING DIAMOND THEM" is s the third album recorded by the Danish Heavy Metal / Thrash Metal singer: "King Diamond" (ex Mercyful Fate)


Roadrunner Records – RR 125.481

Price 47.95€

ATOMKRAFT Queen of Death (1986, Netherlands)

"Queen of Death" is the 2nd album by the NWOBHM band: Atomkraft.

Album cover artwork by David Parker at Fine Art


Music For Nations RR 9782

Price 21.95€

EXCITER - Long Live the Loud (1985, Holland)

"Long Live the Loud" is the third studio album by the Canadian speed metal band Exciter, released through Music For Nations in 1984 and rereleased through Megaforce Records in march 2005 with the EP Feel the Knife. All songs were written by Dan Beehler, except "Victims of Sacrifice" by Johnson and Beehler.


Roadrunner RR 9870
Exciter Violence & Force

Price 19.95€

EXCITER - Violence & Force (1983, Holland)

Violent and Force was the 2nd full length album released by the Canadian Thrash metal band: Exciter


SH 0029

Price 43.95€

Destruction - Infernal Overkill (1985, Germany)

"Infernal Overkill" is the first full length album released by the German Heavy Metal band: Destruction.


Kamaflage Records – KAM LP 4

price 17.95€

BARON ROJO - Volumen Brutal (UK)

This album "BARON ROJO - Volumen Brutal" is the second album by the Spanish Heavy Metal Band: "Baron Rojo"


Roadrunner RR 9900
BATTLE-AXE Burn This Town

Price 19.95€

BATTLE-AXE Burn This Town (1983, Holland)    

Roadracer RO 2424 6

Price 29.95€

SEPULTURA - Under Siege (Regnum Irae) (1991)

"Under Siege (Regnum Irae)" is Sepultura's third single, as well as the third of three to be released from the album Arise.


Roadracer Records – RO 2406-6

Price 49.95€

SEPULTURA - Arise 12" Maxi (1992, Netherlands)

This album contains three tracks. The track "Arise" was recorded during the European "Arise" tour on 31st May 1991. The tracks "Inner Self" and "Troops Of Doom" have not been previously released.


Rave-On Records – RMLP-003

Price 54.95€

SORTILÈGE - Self-Titled (EP) (1983, Netherlands)

This album "SORTILEGE - Self-Titled "is the first record released by the French Heavy Metal band: Sortilege


Metal Blade Records 3984-15316-1

Price 27.95€

KING DIAMOND - The Eye (USA 180grams) (1990-2014, USA)

"The Eye" is a concept album by KING DIAMOND released in 1990. It continues to feature a major storyline such as other KING DIAMOND albums, though it is told differently. It is the only KING DIAMOND album to utilize drum programming. 

Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2003-2017 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide
WWW Vinyl Records Collectors

Last Modified: 20-Jan-2018 16:33