Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:




Collectors information & Description: 

This album "ABATTOIR Vicious Attack" is the first album by this American Speed Metal Band

Music Genre:  American Speed Metal 
Production information:

The album: "ABATTOIR Vicious Attack" was produced by: Jay Jones

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Karat Faye, Dean Davis

Mastered by Ken Perry - K Disc

This album was recorded at:

Album cover design: Mel Sanchez

Album cover photography: Matthew Poe

Models: Chest: Diane Luna, Arms: Dirk Harmon

Record Label:  RoadrunneR RR 9788 / Licensed from Combat Records
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1985 Made in Netherlands

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "ABATTOIR Vicious Attack"


Album Back Cover  Photo of "ABATTOIR Vicious Attack"



Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: ABATTOIR Vicious Attack

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Mel Sanchez - Bass
  • Mark Caro - Lead Guitars
  • Steve Gaines - Vocals
  • Danny Oliveiro - Rhythm, Lead Guitars
  • Danny Amay Drums

Complete Track-listing of the album "ABATTOIR Vicious Attack"

The detailed tracklist of this record "ABATTOIR Vicious Attack" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Screams From The Grave 3:24
  2. Vicious Attack (Maniac) 2:54
  3. The Enemy 3:12
  4. Ace Of Spades
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. The Living And The Dead 3:42
  2. Stronger Than Evil 3:02
  3. Don't Walk Alone 3:18
  4. Game Of Death
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35