Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:




Collectors information/Description: 

Abattoir is an American Thrash/Speed Metal band formed in 1982

Music Genre:  Heavy Speed Metal 
Production information:
The album: "ABATTOIR The Only Safe Place" was produced by: Chuck Rosa, Steve Sinclair, Barry Kobrin

This album was recorded at: Westlake Recorders
Record Label:  Noise International N 0045  
Record Format 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 232 gram  
Year & Country:  1986 Made in Germany

Front Cover Photo of "ABATTOIR The Only Safe Place" Album


Back Cover  Photo of "ABATTOIR The Only Safe Place" Album


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: ABATTOIR The Only Safe Place

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Mike Towers
  • Danny Olivero
  • Mark Caro
  • Mel Sanchez
  • Danny Anaya

Track Listing of: "ABATTOIR The Only Safe Place"

The Songs/tracks on "ABATTOIR The Only Safe Place" are

  1. Intro: Beyond The Altar 01:28
  2. Bring On The Damned 04:12
  3. The Only Safe Place 05:06
  4. Nothing Sacred 05:20
  5. Hammer Of The Gods 04:27
  6. Back To Hell 03:10
  7. Temptations Of The Flesh 05:28
  8. Under My Skin 03:56
  9. S.B.D. (Feel The Fire) 03:28
  10. Night Of The Knife 05:26
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2017 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 23-Jul-2017 12:49