Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:


Album cover photos of : Agent Steel Unstoppable Force


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Thumbnail Photo Of Agent Steel Unstoppable Force

Collectors information/Description: 

"Unstoppable Force" is the second album (and third release) from the US speed metal band Agent Steel. It was recorded at Morrisound Recording Studios in Tampa, Florida

This album "Unstoppable Force" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and photos.

Steve Sinclair, In the 1980s Steve Sinclair has been a successful producer for Heavy Metal bands. As an A&R Manager for Combat Records and Mechanic Records he produced many talented Heavy Metal and Punk bands. These bands include: Death, Crumbsuckers, Agent Steel, Nuclear Assault, Zoetrope, Ludichrist, Possessed, Dream Theater, Voivod, Vio-Lence, Abattoir, Dark Age, D.B.C., Dark Angel, Helstar


Music Genre:  American Speed Metal
Production information:

The album: "Unstoppable Force" was produced by: Dan Johnson and Agent Steel

Executive Producer: Steve Sinclair

Record Label:  Relativity Cobra Records CL 1019
Record Format 12" Vinyl Stereo Full-Length Long-Play  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1987 Made in Canada

Band Members and Musicians on: Agent Steel Unstoppable Force

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • John Cyriis - Vocals
  • Juan Garcia - Guitars
  • Bernie Versailles - Guitars
  • Michael Zaputil - Bass
  • Chuck Profus - Drums

Track Listing of: "Unstoppable Force"

The Song/tracks on "Agent Steel Unstoppable Force" are

  1. Unstoppable Force 3:52
  2. Never Surrender 3:52
  3. Indestructive 3:30
  4. Chosen To Stay 4:46
  5. Still Searchin' 4:13
  6. Rager 4:07
  7. The Day At Guyana 6:38
  8. Nothin' Left 4:23
  9. Traveler 3:49


Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35