Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Annihilator - Alice in Hell orig 1st release

Album Summary:  "Alice in Hell" is the first album released by the band Annihilator
Music Genre:  Heavy Thrash Metal Music
Collector's info: 

This is the original 1st release of "Alice in Hell" and not a re-issue

This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Annihilator and band photos.
Re-issues of this album have three additional demo tracks

Album Production:  Produced by Jeff Waters and Monte Connor. Photography Victor Dezso
Record Label:  Roadrunner 9488
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country  1989 Made in Holland

Band Members and Musicians on: Annihilator - Alice in Hell

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Anthony Greenham - Guitar
  • Wayne Darley - Bass
  • Jeff Waters - Guitar
  • Randy Rampage - Vocals
  • Ray Hartmann - Drums

Track Listing of: Annihilator - Alice in Hell

  1. Crystal Ann
  2. Alison in Hell
  3. W.T.Y.D. (Welcome to Your Death)
  4. Wicked Mystic
  5. Burns Like a Buzsaw Blade
  6. Word Salad
  7. Schizos (Are Never Alone) Parts I & II
  8. Ligeia
  9. Human Insecticide
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 08-Jan-2018 15:01