Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Anthrax Among The Living 12" Vinyl LP

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "Anthrax Among the Living"


Album Back Cover  Photo of "Anthrax Among the Living"


Inner Sleeve   of "Anthrax Among the Living" Album



Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Collector's info:  This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Anthrax and band-photo. 
Music Genre:  American Heavy Thrash Speed Metal Music
Album:  Production information: Produced by Eddie Kramer and Anthrax for Remarkable Productions, Publisher Black Lion Music
Record Label:  Megaforce Worldwide ISL-1131
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country  1987 Made in Canada

Band Members and Musicians on: Anthrax Among The Living

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Joey Belladonna Vocals
  • Dan Spitz Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar on A.D.I
  • Scott Ian Rhythm Guitar
  • Frank Bello Bass
  • Charlie Benante Drums

Track Listing of: Anthrax Among The Living

The Song/tracks on "Anthrax Among The Living" are

  • Among the Living (Anthrax) 5:16
  • Caught in a Mosh (Anthrax) 4:59
  • I Am the Law (Anthrax/Lilker) 5:57
  • Efilnikufesin (N.F.L.) (Anthrax) 4:54
  • A Skeleton in the Closet (Anthrax) 5:32
  • Indians (Anthrax) 5:40
  • One World (Anthrax) 5:56
  • A.D.I./Horror of It All (Anthrax) 7:49
  • Imitation of Life (Anthrax/Lilker) 4:22


Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35