Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Anthrax Fistful of Metal picture disc

Anthrax Fistful of Metal picture disc
Music Genre:  Heavy Thrash Metal Music
 Picture Disc :  Producers: Jon Zazula, Carl Canedy.
Sound/recording engineers. Chris Bubacz, Alex Perialas, Jack Skinner.
Recorded at: Pyramid Sound, N,Y,
Illustration and logo by: Kent Josphe
 Record Label:  Music For Nations MFN 14 P
Precious Metal Music, Bizarre Music.
Record Format: 12" Picture isc.  
Country  Made in UK

Album cover photos of : Anthrax Fistful of Metal

Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Anthrax Fistful of Metal

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Neil Turbin Vocals
  • Dan Spitz Lead Guitar
  • Scott Ian Rhythm Guitar
  • Dan Lilker Bass
  • Charlie Benante Drums

Track Listing of: Anthrax Fistful of Metal

  • Deathrider (Charlie Benante, Dan Lilker, Scott Ian Rosenfeld, Dan Spitz, Neil Turbin) 3:30
  • Metal Thrashing Mad (Benante, Lilker, Rosenfeld, Spitz, Turbin) 2:39
  • I'm Eighteen (Bruce, Buxton, Cooper, Dunaway, Smith) 4:02
  • Panic (Lilker, Rosenfeld, Turbin) 3:58
  • Subjugator (Benante, Lilker, Rosenfeld, Spitz, Turbin) 4:38
  • Soldiers of Metal (Lilker, Rosenfeld, Turbin) 2:55
  • Death from Above (Rosenfeld, Spitz, Turbin) 5:00
  • Anthrax (Lilker, Rosenfeld, Turbin) 3:24
  • Across the River (Lilker, Rosenfeld) 1:26
  • Howling Furies (Lilker, Rosenfeld) 3:55
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35