Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Anthrax Penikufesin Antisocial French Version 12" VInyl

Album cover photos of : Anthrax Penikufesin

Photo of Record Label
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Thumbnail Photo Of Anthrax Penikufesin
 Collector's info:  Apparently this EP/LP Penikufesin was only released in Europe
Music Genre:  Heavy Metal Music
 Album:  Produced by Anthrax and Mark Dodson, Jon and Marsha Zazula, Alex Perialis.
Sound/recording engineer: Alex Perialis:
Photography: Neil Zlozower, Gene Ambo
 Record Label:  Island Records 209 950 (209950) Megaforce Worldwid
 Record Format 12" EP/LP 
Year & Country  1989 Made in EEC

Band Members and Musicians on: Anthrax Penikufesin

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Scott Ian
  • Joey Belladonna
  • Frank Bello
  • Danny Spitz
  • Charlie Benante

Track Listing of: Anthrax Penikufesin

    Side One:
  • Now It's Dark
  • Antisocial (French Version)
  • Friggin in the Riggin
    Side Two:
  • Parasite
  • Sects
  • Pipeline
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35