Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Anthrax Spreading the Disease Canada 12" Vinyl LP

Album cover photos of : Anthrax Spreading the Disease


Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Thumbnail Photo Of Anthrax Spreading the Disease
Collector's info:  The title on the record's label has been misprinted as "Spread the Disease" instead of "Spreading the Disease"
Music Genre:  Heavy Thrash Metal Music
Summary Spreading the Disease is the second album by the band Anthrax and the first with vocalist Joey Belladonna and bassist Frank Bello.
Album Production:  Producers: Anthrax, Carl Canedy, Jon Zazula. Published by Black Lion Music. Sound/Recording Engineer: Alex Perialas
Record Label:  Island Records ISL 1069
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country  1985 Made in Canada

Band Members and Musicians on: Anthrax Spreading the Disease

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Joey Belladonna Vocals
  • Dan Spitz Lead Guitar and Rhythm Guitar
  • Scott Ian Lead Guitar and Rhythm Guitar
  • Frank Bello Bass
  • Charlie Benante Drums

Track Listing of: Anthrax Spreading the Disease

  • A.I.R. (Anthrax) 5:45
  • Lone Justice (Anthrax) 4:36
  • Madhouse (Anthrax) 4:19
  • S.S.C./Stand or Fall (Anthrax) 4:08
  • The Enemy (Anthrax) 5:25
  • Aftershock (Anthrax) 4:28
  • Armed and Dangerous (Turbin) 5:43
  • Medusa (Zazula) 4:44
  • Gung-Ho (Turbin) 4:34
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35