Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:


Album cover photos of : Anthrax Spreading the Disease


Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Thumbnail Photo Of Anthrax Spreading the Disease
Collector's info: 

This album comes with the original custom inner sleeve with artwork and lyrics of all songs by Anthrax

"Spreading the Disease" is the second album by the band Anthrax and the first with vocalist Joey Belladonna and bassist Frank Bello.

Music Genre:  Heavy Thrash Metal Music
Production information:
Producers: Anthrax, Carl Canedy, Jon Zazula. Published by Black Lion Music. Sound/Recording Engineer: Alex Perialas
Record Label:  Blue-ish Island Records 204 476 (204476) / Ariola Eurodisc GMBH
Record Format 12" LP 
Year & Country:  1986 Made in Germany for export to the EEC

Band Members and Musicians on: Anthrax Spreading the Disease

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Joey Belladonna Vocals
  • Dan Spitz Lead Guitar and Rhythm Guitar
  • Scott Ian Lead Guitar and Rhythm Guitar
  • Frank Bello Bass
  • Charlie Benante Drums

Track Listing of: Anthrax Spreading the Disease

  • A.I.R. (Anthrax) 5:45
  • Lone Justice (Anthrax) 4:36
  • Madhouse (Anthrax) 4:19
  • S.S.C./Stand or Fall (Anthrax) 4:08
  • The Enemy (Anthrax) 5:25
  • Aftershock (Anthrax) 4:28
  • Armed and Dangerous (Turbin) 5:43
  • Medusa (Zazula) 4:44
  • Gung-Ho (Turbin) 4:34
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35