Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Anthrax State of Euphoria USA 12" Vinyl LP

Album cover photos of : Anthrax State of Euphoria

Photo of Album's Back Cover  
Photo of Album's Inner Cover  


Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Collector's info: :  This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Anthrax and band's photos. 
Music Genre:  American Speed Thrash Metal Music
Album:  Production information:

The album: "ANTHRAX - State of Euphoria" was produced by: Anthras , Mark Dodson , Alex Perialas, Jon Zazula, Marsha Zazula

This album was recorded at: Quadradial Studios, Miami, Florida. Mixed at Electric Lady Studios, NYC. Mastered by Greg Calbi, at Sterling Sounds, NYC

Album cover art: Don Brautigam
Back cover art: Mort Drucker
Cover concept: Charlie Benante

Album cover photography: Gene Ambo

Record Label:  Megaforce Worldwide ILPS 9916 Island Records / SBK Songs Ltd
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country  1988 Made in USA

Band Members and Musicians on: Anthrax State of Euphoria

    Anthrax's Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Joey Belladonna Vocals
  • Scott Ian Rhythm Guitar
  • Dan Spitz Lead Guitar
  • Frank Bello Bass
  • Charlie Benante Drums
  • Mark Dodson Producer
  • Carol Freedman Cello
  • Alex Perialas Engineer, Associate Producer
  • Jon Zazula Executive Producer
  • Marsha Zazula Executive Producer
  • Bridget Daly Assistant Engineer
  • Don Brautigam Artwork
  • Gene Ambo Photography
  • Mort Drucker Artwork
  • Paul Speck Assistant Engineer

Track Listing of: Anthrax State of Euphoria

The Song/tracks on "Anthrax State of Euphoria" are

  • Be All, End All (Anthrax) 6:22
  • Out of Sight, Out of Mind (Anthrax) 5:13
  • Make Me Laugh (Anthrax) 5:41
  • Antisocial (Bonvoisin/Krief) 4:27 (Trust Cover)
  • Who Cares Wins (Anthrax) 7:35
  • Now It's Dark (Anthrax) 5:34
  • Schism (Anthrax) 5:27
  • Misery Loves Company (Anthrax) 5:40
  • 13 (Anthrax) 0:49
  • Finale (Anthrax) 5:47


Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35