Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:




High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "ANTHRAX - State of Euphoria"


Album Back Cover  Photo of "ANTHRAX - State of Euphoria"


Inner Sleeve   of "ANTHRAX - State of Euphoria" Album



Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Collectors information & Description: 

This album "ANTHRAX - State of Euphoria" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos

This is the fourth studio album by the American thrash metal band Anthrax. It was released on September 19, 1988 through Megaforce/Island Records.

Music Genre:  American Thrash Metal 
Production information:

The album: "ANTHRAX - State of Euphoria" was produced by: Anthras , Mark Dodson , Alex Perialas, Jon Zazula, Marsha Zazula

This album was recorded at: Quadradial Studios, Miami, Florida. Mixed at Electric Lady Studios, NYC. Mastered by Greg Calbi, at Sterling Sounds, NYC

Album cover art: Don Brautigam
Back cover art: Mort Drucker
Cover concept: Charlie Benante

Album cover photography: Gene Ambo

Record Label:  Island Records, Black Lion Music, SBK Songs Framce , Megaforce Worldwide 209 334
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1988 Made in Germany

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: ANTHRAX - State of Euphoria

    Anthrax's Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Joey Belladonna Vocals
  • Scott Ian Rhythm Guitar
  • Dan Spitz Lead Guitar
  • Frank Bello Bass
  • Charlie Benante Drums
  • Mark Dodson Producer
  • Carol Freedman Cello
  • Alex Perialas Engineer, Associate Producer
  • Jon Zazula Executive Producer
  • Marsha Zazula Executive Producer
  • Bridget Daly Assistant Engineer
  • Don Brautigam Artwork
  • Gene Ambo Photography
  • Mort Drucker Artwork
  • Paul Speck Assistant Engineer

Complete Track-listing of the album "ANTHRAX - State of Euphoria"

The detailed tracklist of this record "ANTHRAX - State of Euphoria" is:

  • Be All, End All (Anthrax) 6:22
  • Out of Sight, Out of Mind (Anthrax) 5:13
  • Make Me Laugh (Anthrax) 5:41
  • Antisocial (Bonvoisin/Krief) 4:27 (Trust Cover)
  • Who Cares Wins (Anthrax) 7:35
  • Now It's Dark (Anthrax) 5:34
  • Schism (Anthrax) 5:27
  • Misery Loves Company (Anthrax) 5:40
  • 13 (Anthrax) 0:49
  • Finale (Anthrax) 5:47
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35