Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

B-52's Bouncing off the Satellites

Collector's info:  This album includes the original thick paper/light cardboard custom inner sleeve with artwork
Music Genre:  American New Wave Music
Album:  Production information: Produced by Tony Mansfield
Record Label:  Warner Bros WB 92 55041 CR
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country  1986 Made in Canada

Track Listing of: B52's Bouncing off the Satellites

The Song/tracks on "B52's Bouncing off the Satellites" are

    Side One:
  • Summer of Love
  • Girl from Ipanema goes to Greenland
  • Housework
  • Detour Thru Your Mind
  • Wig
    Side Two:
  • Theme for a Nude Beach
  • Ain't it a Shame
  • Juicy Jungle
  • Communicate
  • She Brakes for Rainbows
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35