Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Black Sabbath Headless Cross 12" Vinyl LP

Album cover photos of : Black Sabbath Headless Cross



Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Collector's info:  This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Black Sabbath
Music Genre:  Death / Heavy Metal
Album:  Production information: Produced by Tony Iommi and Cozy Powell
Record Label:  I.R.S. 064-24 1005
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country  1989 Made in EEC

Band Members and Musicians on: Black Sabbath Headless Cross

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Tomy Iommi
  • Cozy Powell
  • Tony Martin
  • Geoff Nicholls
  • Laurence Cottle

Track Listing of: Black Sabbath Headless Cross

The Song/tracks on "Black Sabbath Headless Cross" are

    Side One:
  • The Gates of Hell
  • Headless Cross
  • Devil and Daughter
  • When Death Calls
    Side Two:
  • Kill In the Spirit World
  • Call of the Wild
  • Black Moon
  • Rightwing
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35