Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Black Sabbath Live Evil Holland 12" Vinyl LP

Album cover photos of : Black Sabbath Live Evil


Music Genre:  Hard Rock, Heavy Metal Music
Collector's info:  Gatefold (FOC) cover design 
Album Production:  Produced by Tony Iommi and Geezer Butler, recorded Live in Seattle, San Antonio and Dalles
Record Label:  Vertigo PRID 11 / 826-882
Record Format: 12" Double LP 
Year & Country  1983 Made in Holland

Band Members and Musicians on: Black Sabbath Live Evil


    Black Sabbath Band/Musicians is

  • Tony Iommi
  • Geezer Butler
  • Ronnie Dio
  • Geof Nicholls
  • Vinnie Appice

Track Listing of: Black Sabbath Live Evil

    Side One:
  1. E5150
  2. Neon Knights
  3. N.I.B
  4. Children of the Sea
  5. Voodoo
    Side Two:
  1. Black Sabbath
  2. War Pigs
  3. Iron Man
    Side Three:
  1. The Mob Rules
  2. Heaven and Hell
    Side Four:
  1. The Sign of the Southern Cross / Heaven and Hell
  2. Paranoid
  3. Children of the Graves
  4. Fluff
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35