Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:




High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "BLACK SABBATH - Greatest Hits"



Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Collectors information & Description: 

This album "BLACK SABBATH - Greatest Hits" is a compilation album released in 1977

Music Genre:  Hard Rock, Heavy Metal 
Production information:

The album: "BLACK SABBATH - Greatest Hits" was produced by: Roger Bain, Pstrick Meehan

Record Label:  NEMS NEL 6009
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1977 Made in West-Germany

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: BLACK SABBATH - Greatest Hits

    Black Sabbath Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Ozzy Osborne - vocals
  • Tony Iommi - guitars
  • Terry "Geezer" Butler - Bass
  • Bill Ward - Drums

Complete Track-listing of the album "BLACK SABBATH - Greatest Hits"

The detailed tracklist of this record "BLACK SABBATH - Greatest Hits" is:

    Track-listing :
  1. Paranoid
  2. N.i.B
  3. Changes
  4. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
  5. Iron Man
  6. Black Sabbath
  7. War Pigs
  8. Laguna Sunrise
  9. Tomorrow's Dream
  10. Sweet Leaf
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35