Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:




Album cover photos of : BLACKLACE - Unlaced

Back Cover  Photo of "BLACKLACE - Unlaced" Album
Enlarged album cover photo of Maryann Scandiffio in Sexy Red outfit
Maryann	Scandiffio 
Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Thumbnail Photo Of BLACKLACE - Unlaced

Collectors information & Description: 

This album "BLACKLACE - Unlaced" is the debut album by the New York Heavy Metal Post Punk band: Blacklace 

Music Genre:  Heavy Metal / Post Punk
Album  Production information: The album: "BLACKLACE - Unlaced" was produced by: Jeff Waxman and Ross the Boss
This album was recorded at: Minot Sound, New York
Record Label:  Mausoleum Records SKULL 8348
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1984 Made in Belgium

Band Members and Musicians on: BLACKLACE - Unlaced

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Maryann Scandiffio
  • Steve Werner
  • Carlo Fragnito
  • Anthoy Fragnito

Track Listing of: "BLACKLACE - Unlaced"

The Songs/tracks on "BLACKLACE - Unlaced" are

  1. March Of The Black Witch
  2. Call Of The wild
  3. Damn Cheater
  4. Runner In The Night
  5. Devil In Disguise
  6. On The Attack
  7. Born To Raise hell
  8. Hots For You
  9. Nightmares
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2016 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 22-Jan-2017 16:17