Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Bob Seger Back in '72 w J.J.Cale

Album Summary: 
Music Genre:  Rock Music
Collector's info:  Produced by Punch and Bob Seger for Hideout productions
Album Production:  Sound/recording engineers: John LeMay, Jim Bruzzese, Jerry Masters. Mixed at Pampa by Jim, Punch and Bob. Photography by Thomas Weschler.
Record Label:  Yellow Reprise 44 227 (44227) / 31 536 (31536)
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country  1973 Made in France

Album cover photos of : Bob Seger Back in '72

Photo of Front Cover 
Bob Seger Back in '72 w J.J.Cale 
Photo of Bob Seger in the recording studio on the Album's Back Cover  
Bob Seger Back in '72 w J.J.Cale  
Photo of Record Label 
Bob Seger Back in '72 w J.J.Cale  
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Bob Seger Back in '72

    Bob Seger's Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Pete Carr
  • Jimmy Johnson
  • Barry Beckett
  • David Hood
  • Roger Hawkins
  • J.J. Cale
  • Jack Ashford
  • Bonzo Eddie Brown
  • Sherry Payne
  • Bill Mueller
  • Luke Smith
  • Philip Bliss
  • Dick Sims
  • Marci Levy
  • Jamie Oldaker
  • Sergio Pastora
  • Tom Cartmell

Track Listing of: Bob Seger Back in '72

    Side One:
  1. Midnight Rider
  2. So I Wrote You a Song
  3. Stealer
  4. Rosalie
  5. Turn the Page ("echoes from the amplifiers ringing in your head")
    Side Two:
  1. Back in '72
  2. Neon SKy
  3. I've Been Workin'
  4. I've Got Time
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35