Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:


Album cover photos of : Celtic Frost To Mega Therion

Photo of "To Mega Therion" Album's Back Cover  
Photo of "To Mega Therion" Album's Inner Cover  
Photo of "To Mega Therion" Album's Inner Cover  

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Thumbnail Photo Of Celtic Frost To Mega Therion

Collectors information/Description: 

Gatefold (FOC) cover design with artwork / photos on the inside cover pages.

This album "To Mega Therion" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and photos.


Music Genre:  Swiss Death Thrash Metal 
Production information:
The album: "To Mega Therion" was produced by: Horst "The Only One" Muller
Record Label:  Black Noise N 0031
Record Format 12" Vinyl Stereo Full-Length Long-Play  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 290 gram  
Year & Country:  1985 Made in Germany

Band Members and Musicians on: Celtic Frost To Mega Therion

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Tom Gabriel Fischer - Guitars, Vocals
  • Dominic Steiner - Bass
  • Reed St. Mark - Drums
  • Guest Performers:
  • Martin Eric Ain - Bass (Tracks 2 & 3)
  • Wolf Bender - French horn (Tracks 1, 4 & 10)
  • Claudia-Maria Mokri - Additional vocals (Tracks 2, 6 & 10)
  • Horst Müller - Sound effects (Track 9)
  • Urs Sprenger - Sound effects (Track 9)

Track Listing of: "To Mega Therion"

The Songs/tracks on "To Mega Therion" are

  1. Innocence and Wrath 1:02
  2. The Usurper 3:24
  3. Jewel Throne 3:59
  4. Dawn of Meggido 5:42
  5. Eternal Summer 4:29
  6. Circle of the Tyrants 4:36
  7. (Beyond the) North Winds 3:04
  8. Fainted Eyes 5:00
  9. Tears in a Prophet's Dream 2:30
  10. Necromantical Screams 6:06
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35