Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Chastain Mystery of Illusion 12" Vinyl LP

Thumbnail Photo Of Chastain Mystery of Illusion
Music Genre:  Heavy Metal Music
Collector's info:  "Mystery of Illusion" was Chastain's debut album
Album Production:  Produced by Peter Marrino, Mike Warney
Recording and mixing engineer: Stephen Fontano
Recorded at Prairie Sun Studios, Cotati, CA.
Album cover art by: Lionel Baker II
Record Label:  Roadrunner RR 9742 / Shrapnel Records
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country  1985 Made in Holland

Album cover photos of : Chastain Mystery of Illusion

Photo of Front Cover 
Chastain Mystery of Illusion 12" Vinyl LP 
Photo of Album's Back Cover  
Chastain Mystery of Illusion 12" Vinyl LP  
Photo of Record Label 
Chastain Mystery of Illusion 12" Vinyl LP  
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Chastain Mystery of Illusion

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Leather Leone - vocals
  • David Chastain - guitars
  • Mike Skimmerhorn - bass
  • Fred Coury - drums

Track Listing of: Chastain Mystery of Illusion

  • Black Knight 03:21
  • When the Battle's Over 03:42
  • Mystery Of Illusion 04:31
  • I've Seen Tomorrow 03:01
  • Endlessly 03:25
  • I Fear No Evil 04:37
  • Night Of The Gods 05:09
  • We Shall Overcome 03:53
  • The Winds Of Change 05:17
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2017 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 23-Jul-2017 12:49