Vinyl Record Collectors Online Shop

Search this site:




Collectors information & Description: 

Crack Jaw was a heavy metal band from Frankfurt-Am-Main, Germany, "Nightout" was the first full length official album. This album was released on 2nd Januray 1985. On the SteamHammer record label with catalog SH 0024. Nightout was never re-released on vinyl.

This album "CRACK JAW - Nightout" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos

CRACK JAW - Nightout album cover photo
Great Vinyl on this is album cover photo of CRACK JAW - Nightout
Music Genre:  German Heavy Metal 
Production information:

The album: "CRACK JAW - Nightout" was produced by: Wolfgang Eichholz

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Horst Mueller. Mastering Peter Harenberg

This album was recorded at: Caet Studio. Berlin

Album cover design: K.D. Heine

Album cover photography: Joachim Peters Schnee, Steve Kongard (The Image Bank)

Record Label:  SteamHammer SH 0024
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1984 Made in Germany

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "CRACK JAW - Nightout"

Album Front cover Photo of CRACK JAW - Nightout 

Album Back Cover  Photo of "CRACK JAW - Nightout"

Album Back Cover Photo CRACK JAW - Nightout Vinyl Record Store  

Inner Sleeve   of "CRACK JAW - Nightout" Album

Album inner cover photo CRACK JAW - Nightout  

Photo of "CRACK JAW - Nightout" 12" LP Record

Photo of 12" LP Record CRACK JAW - Nightout  Vinyl Record Store  

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: CRACK JAW - Nightout

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Stephan Kiegerl: Vocals
  • Holger Eckstein: Lead Guitar
  • Jurgen Schulz-Anker: Guitar
  • Gerrit Eisenmenger: Bass
  • Markus Klinke: Drums

Complete Track-listing of the album "CRACK JAW - Nightout"

The detailed tracklist of this record "CRACK JAW - Nightout" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. The Change 3:22
  2. Nightout 3:03
  3. Make Me Believe 2:51
  4. New Tomorrow 3:50
  5. Never Tell No Lie 3:21
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Saracen 1:30
  2. Danger 3:38
  3. Galley Without Aim 3:37
  4. Struck By Thunder 3:25
  5. Seven Days Of Wonder 6:08

Album's Condition and Grading Details

Strict grading according to the Goldmine Grading for Vinyl records has been applied, this record has been carefully visually inspected to determine the grading.


NEAR MINT or NM, M- : this record appears virtually flawless A very minor scuff and very little else can appear on the vinyl

Album Cover:

NEAR MINT or NM, M- : The album cover looks as close to perfect with only minor signs of wear and or age. No seam-wear, ring-wear, stickers, cut-outs, or writing on the cover. Minor impressions to the cover


Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide
Search this site:

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:25