Vinyl Record Collectors Online Shop

Search this site:


CRISIS PARTY Rude Awakening USA PRESSING Metal BLade records 12" LP VINYL


Collectors information & Description: 

This album "CRISIS PARTY - Rude Awakening" is the one and only album released by the rock band "Crisis Party"

CRISIS PARTY - Rude Awakening album cover photo
Great Vinyl on this is album cover photo of CRISIS PARTY - Rude Awakening
Music Genre:  Hard Rock / Heavy Metal 
Production information:

The album: "CRISIS PARTY - Rude Awakening" was produced by: Terry Date and Crisis Party

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Terry Date

This album was recorded at: London Bridge Studios, 8-28 March 1989

Album cover design: Erick Erickson

Album cover photography: Lance Mercer

Record Label:  Metal Blade Records 72402-1
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1989 Made in USA

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "CRISIS PARTY - Rude Awakening"

Album Front cover Photo of CRISIS PARTY - Rude Awakening 

Album Back Cover  Photo of "CRISIS PARTY - Rude Awakening"

Album Back Cover Photo CRISIS PARTY - Rude Awakening Vinyl Record Store  

Photo of "CRISIS PARTY - Rude Awakening" 12" LP Record

Photo of 12" LP Record CRISIS PARTY - Rude Awakening  Vinyl Record Store  

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: CRISIS PARTY - Rude Awakening

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Kenny D. - Lyrical Lord on Mike
  • Tommy Hansen - Lead and rhythm guitars
  • Whiskey Ward - Lead and rhythme guitars
  • Erick E. - Drums and percussiom
  • Kevin W. - Bass

Complete Track-listing of the album "CRISIS PARTY - Rude Awakening"

The detailed tracklist of this record "CRISIS PARTY - Rude Awakening" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Secret Eye
  2. Father, Father
  3. Rude Awkaning
  4. Voodoo Sex Doll
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Bossman Blues
  2. Save Me
  3. Ride
  4. Heart O'Gold
  5. Love Reaction

Album's Condition and Grading Details

Strict grading according to the Goldmine Grading for Vinyl records has been applied, this record has been carefully visually inspected to determine the grading.


NEAR MINT or NM, M- : this record appears virtually flawless A very minor scuff and very little else can appear on the vinyl

Album Cover:

NEAR MINT or NM, M- : The album cover looks as close to perfect with only minor signs of wear and or age. No seam-wear, ring-wear, stickers, cut-outs, or writing on the cover. Minor impressions to the cover


Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide
Search this site:

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:25