Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:


Album cover photos of : Dark Angel Leave Scars

Photo of Album's Back Cover  


Album Summary:  This album includes the original light cardboard custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Dark Angel and band photos.
Rare French pressing  
Music Genre:  Hardcore Punk Crossover Thrash Metal Music
Album Production:  Produced by Dark Angel / High-Speed Death Music
Record Label:  Under One Flag FLAG 30
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country  1988 Made in France

Band Members and Musicians on: Dark Angel Leave Scars

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Ron Rinehart
  • Jim Durkin
  • Miek Gonzalez
  • Gene Hoglan
  • Eric Meyer

Track Listing of: Dark Angel Leave Scars

    Side One:
  1. The Death of Innocence
  2. Never to Rise Again
  3. No One Answers
  4. Cauterization
  5. Immigrant Song
    Side Two:
  1. Older Than Time Itself
  2. Worms
  3. The Promise of Agony
  4. Leave Scars
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35