Heavy Metal Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:




Collectors information & Description: 

"DARK WIZARD" is a Heavy Metal band from the Netherlands (Holland), this EP "Devil's Victim" is their first officially released recording

Music Genre:  Heavy Metal  (although because of the lyrics and shows, they were often referred to as a Black Metal band)
Production information:

The album: "DARK WIZARD - Devil's Victim" was produced by: Jan Kloek with Executive producers: Falkenbach, Felsenstein, Holmgren

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Roel Toering

This album was recorded at: Stable Studios, Arnhem, Netherlands

Album cover design: Eric Phillippe

Record Company & Catalog number:  Mausoleum Records – FIST 8337 (On album back cover), Mausoleum Records – FIRST 8337 (On the label)
Record Format 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:  1984 Belgium

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "DARK WIZARD - Devil's Victim"

A0364 Dark Wizard Devil's Victim 

Album Back Cover  Photo of "DARK WIZARD - Devil's Victim"

A0364 Dark Wizard Devil's Victim  

Photo of "DARK WIZARD - Devil's Victim" 12" LP Record - Side One:

A0364 Dark Wizard Devil's Victim  

Photo of "DARK WIZARD - Devil's Victim" 12" LP Record - Side Two:

A0364 Dark Wizard Devil's Victim  

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: DARK WIZARD - Devil's Victim

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Vocals - Berto van Veen
  • Bass - Kees Reinders
  • Drums - Tony White
  • Guitars - Hans Pol

Complete Track-listing of the album "DARK WIZARD - Devil's Victim"

The detailed tracklist of this record "DARK WIZARD - Devil's Victim" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Trip To Doom 4:30
  2. Big Typhoon 4:00
  3. Poisoned Whiskey 3:53
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Mr. Nice 5:05
  2. Devil's Victim 4:12
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 08-Jan-2018 14:59