Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

David Lee Roth Skyscraper Steve Vai 12" VINYL LP

Collector's info: 

This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by David Lee Roth. 

Skyscraper is the second full-length album by David Lee Roth (of Van Halen), released in 1988.

Music Genre:  Hard Rock Music
Album Production:  Produced by David Lee Roth and Steve Vai
Record Label:  Red Warner Bros (WB) Records 925 671 WX 140
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country  1988 Manufactured in Germany

Album cover photos of : David Lee Roth Skyscraper

Photo of Front Cover 





Photo of Record Label 



Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: Skyscraper

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • David Lee Roth - vocals
  • Steve Vai - guitar, horn (alto)
  • Billy Sheehan - bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Gregg Bissonette - drums, percussion, backing vocals
  • John Batdorf - backing vocals
  • Gary Falcone - backing vocals
  • Tommy Funderburk - backing vocals
  • Tom Kelly - backing vocals
  • Joe Pizzulo - backing vocals
  • Dr. Funk PhD - bass guitar
  • Brett Tuggle - keyboards, programming, backing vocals
  • Todd Grace - programming, keyboard programming
  • Richie Raposa - programming, keyboard programming

Track Listing of: David Lee Roth Skyscraper

    Side One:
  1. Knucklebones
  2. Just Like Paradise
  3. The Bottom Line
  4. Skyscraper
  5. Damn Good
    Side Two:
  1. Hot Dog and a Shake
  2. Stand Up
  3. Hina
  4. Perfect Timing
  5. Two Fools a Minute
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35