Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Death Leprosy Chuck Schuldiner 12" Vinyl LP

Album cover photos of : Death Leprosy

Photo of Album's Back Cover  
Photo of the Death Band on the custom inner sleeve  


Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Thumbnail Photo Of Death Leprosy
Collector's info: :  This album includes the original light cardboard custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Death and photos.
Music Genre:  Death Metal Hardcore Thrash Music
Album Production:  Produced by Dan Johnson for D.U.A.F Productions. Sound/Recording engineer Scott Burns. Recorded at Morrisound Recording, Tampa. Mastered by Michael Fuller at Fullersound, Miami. Artwork by Edward J. Repka. Live Photos by Frank Whitte. Band Photo by J.B. Stapleton
Record Label:  Combat / Under One Flag FLAG 24
Record Format: 12" Vinyl Full-Length Stereo LP  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 240 gram  
Year & Country  1988 Made in England

Band Members and Musicians on: Death Leprosy

    Death's Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Chuck Schuldiner - Guitar, Vocals
  • Rick Rozz - Guitars
  • Bill Andrews - Drums
  • Terry Butler - Bass

Track Listing of: Death Leprosy

  1. Leprosy
  2. Born Dead
  3. Forgotten Past
  4. Left to Die
  5. Pull the Plug
  6. Open Casket
  7. Primitive Ways
  8. Choke on It

Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2017 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 23-Jul-2017 12:49