Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Death - Spiritual Healing England 12" Vinyl LP

Album cover photos of : Death - Spiritual Healing

Photo of Death Thrash Metal Band: DEATH  


Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Thumbnail Photo Of Death - Spiritual Healing
Collector's info:  This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Death Band.
Music Genre:  Death Hardcore Thrash Metal Music
Album Production: 

Produced by Scott Burns and Death.

Recorded and mixed at Morrisound Recording, Tampa, Florida.

Sound engineers: John Cervini, Mike Gowan.

Album cover art by Edward J. Repka.

Photography: J.J. Hollis

Record Label:  Under One Flag FLAG 38 / Mutilation Music. Theory Music. Relativity Records.
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country  1990 Made in England

Band Members and Musicians on: Death - Spiritual Healing

    Death's Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Chuck Schuldiner - Guitar, Vocals
  • James Murphy - Guitars
  • Bill Andrews - Drums
  • Terry Butler - Bass

Track Listing of: Death - Spiritual Healing

    Side One:
  1. Living Monstrosity
  2. Altering the Future
  3. Defensive Personalities
  4. Within the Mind
    Side Two:
  1. Spiritual Healing
  2. Low Life
  3. Genetic Reconstruction
  4. Killing Spree

Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35