Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Deathrow Raging Steel 12" VInyl LP

Album cover photos of : Deathrow Raging Steel

Photo of Album's Back Cover  


Thumbnail Photo Of Deathrow Raging Steel
Album Summary:  The value of this album can be as much as 50€ (2015)
Music Genre:  Death Speed Metal Music
Collector's info:  This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, and photos.
Produced by Harris Johns.
Cover painting by Phil Lawvere  
Record Label:  Noise International N 0081 / SPV 08-4439
Record Format: 12" LP 140 grams vinyl
Year & Country  1987 Made in EEC

Band Members and Musicians on: Deathrow Raging Steel

    Deathrow's Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Milo
  • Sven Flugge
  • Markus Hahn
  • Thomas Priebe

Track Listing of: Deathrow Raging Steel

    Side One:
  1. The Dawn
  2. Raging Steel
  3. Scattered by the Wind
  4. Dragon's Blood
  5. The Thing Within
    Side Two:
  1. Pledge to Die
  2. Mortal Dread
  3. The Undead Cry
  4. Beyond the Light

Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 08-Jan-2018 15:01