Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Def Leppard Hysteria Holland 12" vinyl LP

Album cover photos of : Def Leppard Hysteria


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Music Genre:  Hard Rock Heavy Metal
Collector's info:  This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, and photo of Def Leppard on stage.
Album:  Production information: The album: "Hysteria" was produced by: Robert John "Mutt" Lange
Record Label:  Bludgeon Riffola 830 675 ( 830675 )
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 210 gram  
Year & Country  1987 Made in Holland

Band Members and Musicians on: Def Leppard Hysteria

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Steve Clark guitars
  • Phil Collen guitars
  • Rick Savage bass
  • Joe Elliott lead vocals
  • Rick Allen drums
  • The Bankrupt Brothers backing vocals
  • Philip Nicholas Fairlight programming

Track Listing of: "Hysteria"

The Song/tracks on "Hysteria" are

  • Women 5:41
  • Rocket 6:35
  • Animal 4:02
  • Love Bites 5:46
  • Pour Some Sugar on Me 4:25
  • Armageddon It 5:21
  • Gods of War 6:32
  • Don't Shoot Shotgun 4:10
  • Run Riot 4:38
  • Hysteria 5:49
  • Excitable 4:19
  • Love and Affection 4:35
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 08-Jan-2018 15:01