Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:


Thumbnail Photo Of Erosion Mortal Agony
Album Summary:  Crunchy thrash metal with hardcore voca
Music Genre:  Hardcore Thrash Metal Music
Collector's info:  This album includes the original insert with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by "Mortal Agony" and a photo collage
Recorded in June 1988 at Masterplan Studio, Hildesheim, Germany.  
Album Production:  Produced by Erosion, Issi and Stephen Grujic. Album front cover art by HAYO.
Record Label:  We Bite Records WB 036
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country  1988 Made in Germany

Album cover photos of : Erosion Mortal Agony

Photo of Front Cover 
Front cover Photo of Erosion Mortal Agony  
Photo of Erosion Band
Back Cover Photo Erosion Mortal Agony Vinyl Record Store  
Photo of Record Label 
Record Label Photo Erosion Mortal Agony  Vinyl Record Store  

Band Members and Musicians on: Erosion Mortal Agony

    Erosion's Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Chris Zenk - Vocals
  • Stefan Rombild - Guitars, background vocals
  • Ulf Kaiser - Guitars, background vocals
  • Jan Bunning - Bass, background vocals
  • Klaus Nowakowski - Drums

Track Listing of: Erosion Mortal Agony

  • Erosion
  • Way Of Force
  • The Unborn
  • Bilharzia
  • Aftermath
  • False Prophets
  • Paralyzed
  • Mortal Agony
  • Nuclear Frost
  • Into The Void
  • Humanity

Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 08-Jan-2018 15:01