Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Fates Warning No Exit 12" Vinyl LP

Fates Warning No Exit 12" Vinyl LP
Description / Collector's info:  This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by "Fates Warning" and a collage of band-photos. 
Music Genre:  Progressive Heavy Thrash Metal Music
Album  Production information: Produced by Robert Probert, Major Productions. All songs published by Bloody Skull Music, administrated by Bug Music.
Record Label:  Metal Blade Records RR 9558 1
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Gramophone Record 
Year & Country  1988 Made in Holland

Album cover photos of : Fates Warning No Exit

Photo of Front Cover 
Fates Warning No Exit 12" Vinyl LP 
Photos of the "Fate Warning" Prog Metal Band
Fates Warning No Exit 12" Vinyl LP  
Photo of Record Label 
Fates Warning No Exit 12" Vinyl LP  
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Fates Warning No Exit

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Frank Aersti - Guitar, Photography
  • Ray Alder - Vocals, Photography
  • Frank Aresti - Guitar
  • Joe DiBiase - Bass, Photography
  • Phil Magnotti - Engineer
  • Jim Matheos - Guitar, Photography
  • Max Norman - Mixing
  • Roger Probert - Producer, Mixing
  • Mick Rock - Photography
  • Steve Zimmerman - Percussion, Photography

Track Listing of: Fates Warning No Exit

  • No Exit (Fates Warning) :41
  • Anarchy Divine (Fates Warning) 3:46
  • Silent Cries (Fates Warning) 3:17
  • In a Word (Fates Warning) 4:25
  • Shades of Heavenly Death (Fates Warning) 5:57
  • The Ivory Gate of Dreams (Fates Warning) 21:58 (in all)
    • Innocence
    • Cold Daze
    • Daylight Dreamers
    • Quietus
    • Ivory Tower
    • Whispers on the wind
    • Acquiescence
    • Retrospect
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2016 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 22-Jan-2017 16:17