Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:



Textured album cover and includes the four page booklet with band photos and complete lyrics of all the songs by Fleetwood Mac


High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "FLEETWOOD MAC - Rumours"

Album Front cover Photo of FLEETWOOD MAC - Rumours 

Album Back Cover  Photo of "FLEETWOOD MAC - Rumours"

Album Back Cover Photo FLEETWOOD MAC - Rumours Vinyl Record Store  

Inner Sleeve   of "FLEETWOOD MAC - Rumours" Album

Album inner cover photo FLEETWOOD MAC - Rumours  

Photo of "FLEETWOOD MAC - Rumours" Album's Inner Sleeve  

Album inner cover photo FLEETWOOD MAC - Rumours 

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Collectors information & Description: 

Rumours is the eleventh studio album by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac. Largely recorded in California during 1976, it was produced by the band with Ken Caillat and Richard Dashut and was released on 4 February 1977 by Warner Bros. Records.

Music Genre:  Rock, Pop 
Production information:

The album: "FLEETWOOD MAC - Rumours" was produced by: Fleetwood Mac and Richard Dashut, Ken Cailat, Keith Olsen

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Ken Caillat, Richard Dashut. Cris Morris

This album was recorded at: Record Plant, Sausalito, and Los Angeles, California. Waller Heider Recording Studios, Los Angeles, California, Criteria Studios, Miami, Florida, Davlen Recording Studios, North Hollywood, California, Zellerback Auditorium, UC Berkeley
Mixed at: Producer's Workshop, Hollywood, California

Album cover design: Desmond Strobel

Album cover photography: Herbert Worthington

Record Label:  Burbank Home of Warner Bros Records K 56344 BSK 3010
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 250 gram  
Year & Country  1977 Made in England / UK

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: FLEETWOOD MAC - Rumours

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Stevie Nicks vocals
  • Lindsey Buckingham guitar, vocals
  • Christine McVie keyboards, synthesizer, vocals
  • John McVie bass guitar
  • Mick Fleetwood drums, percussion

Complete Track-listing of the album "FLEETWOOD MAC - Rumours"

The detailed tracklist of this record "FLEETWOOD MAC - Rumours" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. "Monday Morning" - Buckingham 2:48
  2. "Warm Ways" - C. McVie 3:54
  3. "Blue Letter" - Rick Curtis, Mike Curtis 2:41
  4. "Rhiannon" - Nicks 4:11
  5. "Over My Head" - C. McVie 3:38
  6. "Crystal" - icks 5:14
    Side Two:
  1. "Say You Love Me" - C. McVie 4:11
  2. "Landslide" - Nicks 3:19
  3. "World Turning" - Buckingham, C. McVie 4:25
  4. "Sugar Daddy" - C. McVie 4:10
  5. "I'm So Afraid" - Buckingham 4:22

Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35