Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

FLOTSAM and JETSAM - No Place for Disgrace

Album cover photos of : FLOTSAM and JETSAM - No Place for Disgrace

Photo of Album's Back Cover 
Photo of Record Label 
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Thumbnail Photo Of FLOTSAM and JETSAM - No Place for Disgrace
Collector's info:  "No Place for Disgrace" is the second album by Flotsam and Jetsam. It was recorded between December 1987 and February 1988 and released in 1988
Music Genre:  Speed Thrash Metal Music
Album Production:  Produced by Bill Metoyer. Sound engineer: Bill Metoyer, Michael Wagener for Double Trouble Productions inc. Recorded at Music Grinder, Hollywood, CA. Album cover design: Dan Altwies. Album Cover artwork: Boris Vallejo.
Record Label:  Roadrunner Records RR 9549
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country  1988 Made in Holland

Collector Notes:

Michael Wagener is a music producer, mixer, and engineer from Hamburg, Germany, best known for his work with many top hard rock and heavy metal bands in the late 1980s. Wagener was the original guitarist for the German band Accept.

Band Members and Musicians on: FLOTSAM and JETSAM - No Place for Disgrace

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Kelly David-Smith : Drums
  • Edward Carlson : Guitars
  • Eric A.K. : Vocals
  • Troy Gregory : Bass Guitar
  • Michael Gilbert : Guitars

Track Listing of: FLOTSAM and JETSAM - No Place for Disgrace

    Side One:
  1. No Place for Disgrace
  2. Dreams of Death
  3. N.E. Terror
  4. Escape from Within
  5. Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting
    Side Two:
  1. Hard on You
  2. I Live You Die
  3. Misguided Fortune
  4. P.A.A.B
  5. The Jones
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35