Pop on Vinyl Record Collectors Online Shop

Search this site:




Collectors information & Description: 

GRUPPO SPORTIVO is a Dutch music band from The Hague formed in 1976. "10 Mistakes" is their 2nd and most succesful album.

Download Graphical view of this album's details

GRUPPO SPORTIVO 10 Mistakes album cover photo
Great Vinyl on http://vinyls.altervista.org/ this is album cover photo of GRUPPO SPORTIVO 10 Mistakes
Music Genre:  Nederpop, New Wave , Post-Punk
Production information:

The album: "GRUPPO SPORTIVO 10 Mistakes" was produced by: Robert Jan Stips

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Aad Link, Jan Schuurman, Robin Freeman

This album was recorded at: Artisound Studios, Soundpush Studios, Relight Studios

Album cover design: Wouter Stips, Young and Ugly

Design and photography: Dorien van der Valk

Record Label:  Ariola 25464 XOT, Ariola 25464XOT
Record Format 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:  1977 Benelux

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "GRUPPO SPORTIVO 10 Mistakes"

Album Front cover Photo of GRUPPO SPORTIVO 10 Mistakes http://vinyls.altervista.org/ 

Album Back Cover  Photo of "GRUPPO SPORTIVO 10 Mistakes"

Album Back Cover Photo GRUPPO SPORTIVO 10 Mistakes Vinyl Record Store http://vinyls.altervista.org//  

Photo of "GRUPPO SPORTIVO 10 Mistakes" 12" LP Record - Side One:

Photo of 12" LP Record Side One GRUPPO SPORTIVO 10 Mistakes  Vinyl Record Store http://vinyls.altervista.org//  

Photo of "GRUPPO SPORTIVO 10 Mistakes" 12" LP Record - Side Two:

Photo of 12" LP Record Side Two GRUPPO SPORTIVO 10 Mistakes  Vinyl Record Store http://vinyls.altervista.org//  

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: GRUPPO SPORTIVO 10 Mistakes

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Hans Vandenburg (Guitar, Vocals)
  • Vocals: Josee Van Iersel, Meike Touw
  • Eric Wehrmeyer - Bass
  • Peter Calicher (Piano, Organ)
  • Max Mollinger - Drums

Complete Track-listing of the album "GRUPPO SPORTIVO 10 Mistakes"

The detailed tracklist of this record "GRUPPO SPORTIVO 10 Mistakes" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Beep Beep Love
  2. Superman
  3. Lasting Forever
  4. Girls Never Know
  5. I Shot My Manager
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Mission A Paris
  2. Dreamin'
  3. Henri
  4. Armee Monika
  5. Rubber Gun

Album's Condition and Grading Details

Strict grading according to the Goldmine Grading for Vinyl records has been applied, this record has been carefully visually inspected to determine the grading.


NEAR MINT or NM, M- : this record appears virtually flawless A very minor scuff and very little else can appear on the vinyl

Album Cover:

NEAR MINT or NM, M- : The album cover looks as close to perfect with only minor signs of wear and or age. No seam-wear, ring-wear, stickers, cut-outs, or writing on the cover. Minor impressions to the cover

Prices are excl. postal fees, these will be calculated (manually) and invoiced after you have submitted the order. See our Help pages for detailed information on this.

Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2003-2014 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide
Search this site:

Last Modified: 08-Aug-2017 12:05