Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Heathen Breaking the Silence 12" Vinyl LP

Thumbnail Photo Of Heathen Breaking the Silence
Album Summary: 
Music Genre:  Speed/Thrash Metal Music
Description / Collector's info:  This album includes the original thick paper/light cardboard custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Heathen. 
Album  Production information: Produced by Ronnie Montrose
Mastered by Eddie Schryer
Album cover artwork by Kent Mathieu
Record Label:  Music For Nations MFN 75 / Combat Records
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Gramophone Record 
Year & Country  1987 Made in England

Album cover photos of : Heathen Breaking the Silence

Photo of Front Cover 
Photo of the American Thrash Metal Band: Heathen on the back of the album cover
Photo of Record Label 
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Heathen Breaking the Silence

    Heathen Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Dave Godfrey (vocals)
  • Lee Altus (guitar)
  • Doug Piercy (guitar)
  • Mike Jazstremski (bass)
  • Carl Sacco (drums)

Track Listing of: Heathen Breaking the Silence

  • Death by Hanging 5:05
  • Goblins Blade 4:33
  • Open the Grave 7:22
  • Pray for Death 3:42
  • Set Me Free 3:46
  • Breaking the Silence 5:50
  • Worlds End 7:06
  • Save the Skull 5:21


Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 08-Jan-2018 15:01