Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:




Thumbnail Photo Of HELLION S/T Self-Titled MLP

Collectors information/Description: 

6 Track Mini-LP  

Music Genre:  Heavy Metal
Album  Production information: The album: "HELLION S/T Self-Titled MLP" was produced by: Hellion Music
Record Label:  Music For Nations MFN 15
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1983 Made in USA

Album cover photos of : HELLION S/T Self-Titled MLP

Front Cover Photo of "HELLION S/T Self-Titled MLP" Album
Back Cover  Photo of "HELLION S/T Self-Titled MLP" Album
Close-up Photo of "HELLION S/T Self-Titled MLP" Record Label 
Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: HELLION S/T Self-Titled MLP

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Ann Boleyn - vocals
  • Alan Barlam - guitar
  • Ray Schenk - guitar
  • Bill Sweet - bass
  • Sean Kelly - drums

Track Listing of: "HELLION S/T Self-Titled MLP"

The Songs/tracks on "HELLION S/T Self-Titled MLP" are

  1. Break the Spell
  2. Don't Take No (For an Answer)
  3. Backstabber
  4. Lookin' for a Good Time
  5. Driving Hard (For You)
  6. Up From the Depths
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 08-Jan-2018 15:01