Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Hellion Screams in the Night England 12" Vinyl LP

Thumbnail Photo Of Hellion Screams in the Night
Music Genre:  Heavy Metal Music
Description / Collector's info:  "Screams in the Night" is Hellion's first full length album
This album includes the original thick paper custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Hellion and band-photos. 
Album  Production information: Produced by Hellion and Mikey Davis
Recorded at Baby O Studios, Hollywood
Album cover art by: Kevin L. Spiney
Photography: Brian Hamblin
Record Label:  Music for Nations MFN 73
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Gramophone Record 
Year & Country  1987 Made in England

Album cover photos of : Hellion Screams in the Night

Photo of Front Cover 
Photo of Hellion on Album's Back Cover  
Photo of Hellion on custom inner sleeve  
Photo of Record Label 
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Hellion Screams in the Night

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Alex Campbell
  • Ann Boleyn
  • Chet Thompson
  • Greg Pecka

Track Listing of: Hellion Screams in the Night

    Side One:
  • Screams in the Night
  • Bad Attitude
  • Better Off Dead
  • Upside Down Guitar Solo / The Hand
  • Explode
  • Easy Action
  • Put the Hammer Down
  • Stick 'Em
  • Children of the Night
  • The Tower of Air


Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 08-Jan-2018 15:01