Heavy Metal Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Helloween Dr Stein Yellow Vinyl

Album cover photos of : Helloween Dr Stein Yellow Vinyl

Photo of "Dr Stein EP" Album's Front Cover 


Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Collector's info:  Yellow Vinyl EP

This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Helloween and 1988 Helloween Tour information with IRON MAIDEN. 
Music Genre:  Speed Power Metal Germany 
Production information:
Sound engineers: Tommy Hansen, Tommy Newton
Recorded and mixed at Horus Sound Studio, Hannover, May-June 1988
Produced by Karl Ulrich Walterbach
Record Label:  NOISE International 0116-5 Published by Maldoror Wintrup Music
Record Format 12" Vinyl EP  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 220 gram  
Year 1988  

Band Members and Musicians on: Helloween Dr Stein Yellow Vinyl

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Michael Weikath
  • Michael Kiske
  • Ingo Schwichtenberg
  • Kai Hansen
  • Markus Grosskopf

Track Listing of: "Dr Stein EP"

    Side One:
  • Dr Stein 5:03

    Side Two:
  • Savage 3:26
  • Livin' Ain't No Crime
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2017 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 23-Jul-2017 12:48