Heavy Metal Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:


Album cover photos of : Helloween Self-titled Debut Album


Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Collector's Description: 

The Helloween EP (mini-LP) is the debut recording by the German band Helloween.

Matrix/Stamper Codes:
Side A: Mastered by SNB N 0021-A
Side B: Mastered by SNB N 0021-B

It was released in 1985 on Noise Records and was followed up by their first full-length album, Walls of Jericho later that year.

Music Genre:  Power Speed Thrash Metal 
Production information:
The album "Helloween" was produced by Helloween
Recorded and mixed January/February 1985 at Musiclab, Studio, Berlin
Engineered and mixed by Harris "I dont Know" Johns
Album cover design by Uwe Karczewski
Record Label:  Noise N0021  
Record Format 12" Vinyl EP  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 210 gram  
Year & Country:  1985 Made in Germany  

Band Members and Musicians on: Helloween Self-titled Debut Album

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Kai Hansen - Vocals, Guitar
  • Michael Weikath - Guitar
  • Markus Grosskopf - bass
  • Ingo Schwichtenberg - drums

Track Listing of: "Helloween"

    Side One:
  1. Starlight
  2. Murderer
  3. Warrior
    Side Two:
  1. Victim of Fate
  2. Cry for Freedom
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2017 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 23-Jul-2017 12:48