Heavy Metal Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:



Album cover photos of : HELLOWEEN - Pink Bubbles Go Ape (Gatefold)


Thumbnail Photo Of HELLOWEEN - Pink Bubbles Go Ape (Gatefold) http://vinyls.altervista.org//

Collectors information & Description: 

Gatefold (FOC) cover design with artwork / photos on the inside cover pages and includes the custom inner sleeve with lyrics of all songs performed by Helloween.

Pink Bubbles Go Ape is the fourth studio album by German power metal band Helloween, released in 1991. It marked the departure of guitarist Kai Hansen, with Roland Grapow replacing him.

Music Genre:  German Power / Speed Metal 
Production information:

The album: "HELLOWEEN - Pink Bubbles Go Ape (Gatefold)" was produced by: Chris Tsangarised,

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Dirk Steffens

Record Label:  EMI EMC 3588  
Record Format 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 280 gram  
Year & Country  1991 Made in the UK  

Band Members and Musicians on: HELLOWEEN - Pink Bubbles Go Ape (Gatefold)

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Michael Kiske - vocals
  • Michael Weikath - guitar
  • Roland Grapow - guitar
  • Markus Grosskopf - bass
  • Ingo Schwichtenberg - drums

Track Listing of: "HELLOWEEN - Pink Bubbles Go Ape (Gatefold)"

The Songs/tracks on "HELLOWEEN - Pink Bubbles Go Ape (Gatefold)" are

  1. "Pink Bubbles Go Ape" (Kiske) 0:36
  2. "Kids of the Century" (Kiske) 3:51
  3. "Back On The Streets" (Grapow/Kiske) 3:23
  4. "Number One" (Weikath) 5:13
  5. "Heavy Metal Hamsters" (Weikath/Kiske) 3:28
  6. "Goin' Home" (Kiske) 3:51
  7. "Someone's Crying" (Grapow) 4:18
  8. "Mankind" (Grapow/Kiske) 6:18
  9. "I'm Doin' Fine, Crazy Man" (Grosskopf/Kiske) 3:39
  10. "The Chance" (Grapow) 3:47
  11. "Your Turn" (Kiske) 5:38
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:32