Heavy Metal Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:


Album cover photos of : Helloween Walls of Jericho


Thumbnail Photo Of Helloween Walls of Jericho http://vinyls.altervista.org//

Collectors information & Description:  "Walls of Jericho" is the first full length album by the power metal band Helloween. The album was released in 1985 and played a major part in the development of power metal. In 1988, the Helloween and the Judas EP were added to the Walls Of Jericho album  
Music Genre:  Power Speed Thrash Metal 
Production information:
The album "Walls of Jericho " was produced by Harris Johns
Recorded and mixed in September/October 1985 at Musician Studio, Berlin, Germany.
Album Cover design by Uwe Karczewski
Recording engineer: Harris Johns
Record Label:  Noise International N 0032 / LC 9066  
Record Format 12" Vinyl Full-length LP  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 210 gram  
Year & Country:  1985 Made in Germany  

Band Members and Musicians on: Helloween Walls of Jericho

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Kai Hansen
  • Michael Weikath
  • Markus Grosskopf
  • Ingo Schwichtenberg

Track Listing of: "Walls of Jericho "

    The Song/tracks on "Walls of Jericho" are:
  • Walls of Jericho (Weikath/Hansen) 0:53
  • Ride the Sky (Hansen) 5:54
  • Reptile (Weikath) 3:45
  • Guardians (Weikath) 4:19
  • Phantoms of Death (Hansen) 6:33
  • Metal Invaders (Hansen/Weikath) 4:10
  • Gorgar (Hansen/Weikath) 3:57
  • Heavy Metal (Is the Law) (Hansen/Weikath) 4:08
  • How Many Tears (Weikath) 7:11


Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2017 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 23-Jul-2017 12:48