Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:




Album cover photos of : HOLY TERROR - Mind Wars

Back Cover  Photo of "HOLY TERROR - Mind Wars" Album
Inner Cover   of "HOLY TERROR - Mind Wars" Album


Thumbnail Photo Of HOLY TERROR - Mind Wars

Collectors information/Description: 

This album "Mind Wars" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and photos of "Holy Terror"

Music Genre:  Thrash Metal
Album  Production information: The album: "HOLY TERROR - Mind Wars" was produced by: Kurtt Kiffelt, Blind Light Publishing
Record Label:  Under One Flag FLAG 25
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1988 Made in France

Track Listing of: "HOLY TERROR - Mind Wars"

The Songs/tracks on "HOLY TERROR - Mind Wars" are

  1. Judas Reward 04:30
  2. Debt of Pain 02:36
  3. The Immoral Wasteland 05:17
  4. A Fool's Gold/Terminal Humor/Mind Wars 07:53
  5. Damned by Judges 06:37
  6. Do unto Others 04:05
  7. No Resurrection 04:03
  8. Christian Resistance 04:38
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2017 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 18-Nov-2017 16:09