Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:





Thumbnail Photo Of I.M.C. Lethal Sunrise
Collectors information & Description: 

This album "I.M.C. Lethal Sunrise" includes the original sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos. 

Music Genre:  Industrial Death Metal 
Album  Production information: The album: "I.M.C. Lethal Sunrise" was produced by: Amos Germann & IMC
Sound/Recording Engineer(s): H.P. Fisher the Master himself
Mixed the 4th January 1991 by Junior Simola
This album was recorded at: Magnetix Recording Studios 4 January 1991
Record Label:  Beer Bong Records / Salvator Records BEERCORE 01 
Record Format: 7" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1991 Made in Switzerland

Album cover photos of : I.M.C. Lethal Sunrise

Album Front Cover Photo of "I.M.C. Lethal Sunrise"
Album Front cover Photo of I.M.C. Lethal Sunrise 
Album Back Cover  Photo of "I.M.C. Lethal Sunrise"
Album Back Cover Photo I.M.C. Lethal Sunrise Vinyl Record Store  
Inner Cover   of "I.M.C. Lethal Sunrise" Album
Album inner cover photo I.M.C. Lethal Sunrise  
Photo of "I.M.C. Lethal Sunrise" Album's Inner Cover  
Album inner cover photo I.M.C. Lethal Sunrise 
Close-up Photo of "I.M.C. Lethal Sunrise" Record Label 
Close-up of Record Label Photo I.M.C. Lethal Sunrise  Vinyl Record Store  
Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: I.M.C. Lethal Sunrise

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Broussail - Guitar, Vocals
  • Show - Bass, Drum-Machine
  • Amos - Lead Vpcals

Complete Track-listing of the album "I.M.C. Lethal Sunrise"

The detailed tracklist of this record "I.M.C. Lethal Sunrise" is:

    Side One:
  1. Lethal Sunrise
  2. Necronomicon
  3. Beach Party
  4. Life
    Side Two:
  1. Dead Brain Dreaming
  2. Les Porcs
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35