Heavy Metal Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:



Perfect and "Like New" condition. This album has been playgraded and sounds perfect with NO audible flaws whatsoever (and what a great music. Album cover is MINT, custom inner sleeve also MINT. Comes with brand-new anti-static sleeve to protect vinyl. Photos of this album are available. This is the "Printed in Germany" version.

This album was printed in the Germany for distribution in Europe.

This album includes the Original (Custom Made) inner Sleeve


Collectors Description: 

Two very similar releases of "Powerslave" have been printed, one version was printed in the Netherlands and the other version was printed in Germany. This page describes Powerslave's printed in Germany version.

This album "IRON MAIDEN - Powerslave" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos


IRON MAIDEN - Powerslave album cover photo
A0358 Iron Maiden Powerslave


Music Genre:  NWOBHM British Heavy Metal 
Production information:

The album: "IRON MAIDEN - Powerslave" was produced by: Martin "Farmer" Birch.

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Frankie Gibson , Bruce Buchalter

This album was recorded at: Compass Point Studios. Mixed At – Electric Lady Studios. Mastered At – Sterling Sound

Album cover design: Derek Riggs, Iron Maiden, Rod Smallwood

Album cover photography: Moshe Brakha

Record Company & Catalog number:  EMI 1C 064-24-0200
Record Format 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:  1984 Printed in Germany for distribution in Europe

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "IRON MAIDEN - Powerslave "

A0358 Iron Maiden Powerslave 

Album Back Cover  Photo of "IRON MAIDEN - Powerslave "

A0358 Iron Maiden Powerslave  

Inner Sleeve   of "IRON MAIDEN - Powerslave " Album

A0358 Iron Maiden Powerslave 

Photo of "IRON MAIDEN - Powerslave " Album's Inner Sleeve  

A0358 Iron Maiden Powerslave 

Photo of "IRON MAIDEN - Powerslave " 12" LP Record - Side One:

A0358 Iron Maiden Powerslave  

Photo of "IRON MAIDEN - Powerslave " 12" LP Record - Side Two:

A0358 Iron Maiden Powerslave  

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: IRON MAIDEN - Powerslave

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Vocals – Bruce Dickinson (ex-Samson)
  • Bass – Steve Harris
  • Drums – Nicko McBrain (ex-Streetwalkers band, ex-Pat Travers, ex-Trust (France)
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar- Adrian Smith (ex-Urchin) , Dave Murray ( ex-Urchin, ex-Stone Free )

Complete Track-listing of the album "IRON MAIDEN - Powerslave "

The detailed tracklist of this record "IRON MAIDEN - Powerslave " is:

    Track-listing :
  1. Aces High (Steve Harris) 4:29
  2. 2 Minutes to Midnight (Bruce Dickinson, Adrian Smith) 5:59
  3. Losfer Words (Big 'Orra) (Instrumental) (Harris) 4:12
  4. Flash of the Blade (Dickinson) 4:02
  5. The Duellists (Harris) 6:06
  6. Back in the Village (Dickinson, Smith) 5:00 (5:20 on the 1998 re-release)
  7. Powerslave (Dickinson) 7:07 (6:47 on the 1998 re-release)
  8. Rime of the Ancient Mariner (Harris) 13:34
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2017 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 29-Nov-2017 14:42