Rock on Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:




Music Genre:  British Prog Rock / Folk Rock 
Production information:

The album: "JETHRO TULL - Aqualung Gatefold UK England" was produced by: Ian Anderson and Terry Ellis.

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): John Burns.

This album was recorded at: Island Studios, London.

Album cover design:

Album cover photography:

Record Label:  CHRYSALIS CHR 1044
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1981 Italy

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "JETHRO TULL ? Aqualung"

A0110 Jethro Tull Aqualung (Italy) 

Album Back Cover  Photo of "JETHRO TULL ? Aqualung"

A0110 Jethro Tull Aqualung (Italy)  

Inner Sleeve   of "JETHRO TULL ? Aqualung" Album

A0110 Jethro Tull Aqualung (Italy) 

Photo of "JETHRO TULL ? Aqualung" Album's Inner Sleeve  


A0110 Jethro Tull Aqualung (Italy)

A0110 Jethro Tull Aqualung (Italy)

A0110 Jethro Tull Aqualung (Italy) 

Photo of "JETHRO TULL ? Aqualung" 12" LP Record - Side One:

A0110 Jethro Tull Aqualung (Italy)  

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: JETHRO TULL ? Aqualung

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Ian Anderson
  • Clive Bunker
  • Martin Barre
  • John Evan
  • Jeffrey Hammond

Complete Track-listing of the album "JETHRO TULL ? Aqualung"

The detailed tracklist of this record "JETHRO TULL ? Aqualung" is:

    Track-listing :
  1. Aqualung
  2. Cross-Eyed Mary
  3. Cheap Day Return
  4. Mother Goose
  5. Wond'ring Aloud
  6. Up To Me
  7. My God
  8. Hymn 43
  9. Slipstream
  10. Locomotive Breath
  11. Wind Up
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:33