Vinyl Record Collectors Online Shop

Search this site:




Collectors information & Description: 

This album "JOEY TAFOLLA - Infra Blue" is the second studio album by guitarist Joey Tafolla, released in 1991

JOEY TAFOLLA - Infra Blue album cover photo
Great Vinyl on this is album cover photo of JOEY TAFOLLA - Infra Blue
Music Genre:  Instrumental Rock 
Production information:

The album: "JOEY TAFOLLA - Infra Blue" was produced by: Steve Fontano, Mike Varney

This album was recorded at: Prairie Sun Studios, Cotati, CA. Mastered at Rocket Labs, San Francisco, CA

Album cover photography: Pat Johnson, Ross Pelton

Cotati Shrapnel / RoadrunneR RR 9342 1
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1991 Made in Holland / Netherlands

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "JOEY TAFOLLA - Infra Blue"

Album Front cover Photo of JOEY TAFOLLA - Infra Blue 

Album Back Cover  Photo of "JOEY TAFOLLA - Infra Blue"

Album Back Cover Photo JOEY TAFOLLA - Infra Blue Vinyl Record Store  

Photo of "JOEY TAFOLLA - Infra Blue" 12" LP Record

Photo of 12" LP Record JOEY TAFOLLA - Infra Blue  Vinyl Record Store  

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: JOEY TAFOLLA - Infra Blue

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Joey Tafolla guitar
  • Kee Marcello additional guitar solos
  • Jesse Bradman keyboard
  • Mike Mani keyboard
  • Mark Robertson keyboard
  • Deen Castronovo drums
  • John Onder bass

Complete Track-listing of the album "JOEY TAFOLLA - Infra Blue"

The detailed tracklist of this record "JOEY TAFOLLA - Infra Blue" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. "Infra-Blue" 3:18
  2. "Six-String-Souffle" 4:50
  3. "Wrecking Ball" 0:48
  4. "Mississippi Mud" 4:26
  5. "Kraken-Z-Vip" 5:01
  6. "B.M.W." (John Onder) 1:37
  7. "V Jam #5" (Mike Varney, Tafolla) 3:45
  8. "Violation" 3:38
  9. "A Place in the Sun" 4:20
  10. "Crankenstien" 5:37
  11. "Romans 10:9 and 10" (Deen Castronovo) 1:33

Album's Condition and Grading Details

Strict grading according to the Goldmine Grading for Vinyl records has been applied, this record has been carefully visually inspected to determine the grading.


NEAR MINT or NM, M- : this record appears virtually flawless A very minor scuff and very little else can appear on the vinyl

Album Cover:

NEAR MINT or NM, M- : The album cover looks as close to perfect with only minor signs of wear and or age. No seam-wear, ring-wear, stickers, cut-outs, or writing on the cover. Minor impressions to the cover

International buyers will be responsible for any customs duties and taxes



Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2003-2017 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide
Search this site:

Last Modified: 19-Oct-2017 14:40