Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Kai Hansen / Gamma Ray Heading for Tomorrow 12" Vinyl LP

Description / Collectors information: 

Heading for Tomorrow is the first studio album released by German power metal band, Gamma Ray

This album includes two custom inner sleeves with complete lyrics of all songs by and photos of Kai Hansen and Gamma Ray

Music Genre:  German/Teutonic Power Speed Metal
Album  Production information: The album: "Heading for Tomorrow" was produced by: Kai Hansen / Gamma Ray
Record Label:  Noise N 151-1
Record Format 12" Vinyl Full-Length Stereo Long-Play  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 300 gram  
Year & Country  1989-1990 Made in Germany

Album cover photos of : Kai Hansen / Gamma Ray Heading for Tomorrow

Photo of "Heading for Tomorrow" Album's Front Cover 
Photo of "Heading for Tomorrow" Album's Inner Cover  
Photo of "Heading for Tomorrow" Album's Inner Sleeve  
Close-up Photo of "Heading for Tomorrow" Record Label 
Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Kai Hansen / Gamma Ray Heading for Tomorrow

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Lead Vocals: Ralf Scheepers
  • Guitars: Kai Hansen
  • Bass: Uwe Wessel
  • Drums: Mathias Burchardt
  • Guests:
  • Bass: Dirk Schlächter ("Space Eater" & "Money")
  • Guitars: Tommy Newton ("Freetime")
  • Drums: Tammo Vollmers ("Heaven Can Wait")
  • Keyboards: Mischa Gerlach

Track Listing of: "Heading for Tomorrow"

The Songs/tracks on "Heading for Tomorrow" are

  • Welcome (Hansen) 0:57
  • Lust for Life (Hansen) 5:19
  • Heaven Can Wait (Hansen) 4:28
  • Space Eater (Hansen) 4:34
  • Money (Hansen) 3:38
  • The Silence (Hansen) 6:24
  • Hold Your Ground (Hansen) 4:49
  • Free Time (Scheepers) 4:56
  • Heading for Tomorrow (Hansen) 14:31
  • Look at Yourself (Hensley) 4:45 (Uriah Heep cover)
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35