Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Kansas Power 12" vinyl LP

Description / Collectors information:  This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Kansas.  
Music Genre:  American Progressive Rock
Album  Production information: The album: "Power" was produced by: Andrew Powell, Phil Ehart
Record Label:  MCA Records 254 426
Record Format 12" Vinyl Full-Length Stereo Long-Play  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1986 Made in Germany

Album cover photos of : Kansas Power

Photo of "Power" Album's Front Cover 
Kansas Power 12" vinyl LP 
Photo of "Power" Album's Back Cover  
Kansas Power 12" vinyl LP  
Close-up Photo of "Power" Record Label 
Kansas Power 12" vinyl LP  
Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Kansas Power

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Phil Ehart - drums
  • Billy Greer - bass, vocals
  • Steve Morse - guitar, vocals
  • Steve Walsh - keyboard, vocals
  • Rich Williams - guitar

Track Listing of: "Power"

The Songs/tracks on "Power" are

  • Silhouettes in Disguise (Morse, Walsh) 4:26
  • Power (R. Goodrum, Morse, Walsh) 4:25
  • All I Wanted (Morse, Walsh) 3:20
  • Secret Service (J. Aclin, R. Miller, Morse, Walsh) 4:42
  • We're Not Alone Anymore (Morse, Walsh) 4:16
  • Musicatto (Morse, Walsh) 3:30
  • Taking in the View (Morse, Walsh) 3:06
  • Three Pretenders (Greer, Morse, Walsh) 3:50
  • Tomb 19 (Morse, Walsh) 3:46
  • Can't Cry Anymore (Morse, T. Smith, V. Temple) 4:01
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 28-Jan-2018 12:35