Sexy Vinyl Album Covers Collectors Guide

Search this site:




Collectors information & Description: 

This album "KING KOBRA - III Uncensored Inner Sleeve" includes the original uncensored custom inner sleeve with some sexy / erotic artwork

This album released in 1988 , was the first and last album by the Edwards, Michael-Phillips, Northrup, Hart and Appice line-up of King Kobra. The album features a strong selection of 1980s style mainstream metal. However, a lack of album sales resulted in the dissolution of the band.

Play this album at MAXIMUM VOLUME

Music Genre:  80s Heavy Metal 
Production information:

The album: "KING KOBRA - III Uncensored Inner Sleeve" was produced by: Carmine Appice

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Alex Woltman

This album was recorded at: American Recording, Woodland Hills, CA - The Edge Studios, Los Angeles, CA - Pasha Music House, Hollywood, CA - Baby-O Studios, Hollywood, CA - Sound City, Van Nuys, CA - Record Plant, Hollywood, CA.:

Record Label:  New Renaissance Records / Music For Nations MFN 86
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1988 Made in England

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "KING KOBRA - III Uncensored Inner Sleeve"


Album Back Cover  Photo of "KING KOBRA - III Uncensored Inner Sleeve"


Inner Sleeve   of "KING KOBRA - III Uncensored Inner Sleeve" Album


Photo of "KING KOBRA - III Uncensored Inner Sleeve" Album's Inner Sleeve  


Photo of "KING KOBRA - III Uncensored Inner Sleeve" 12" LP Record


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: KING KOBRA - III Uncensored Inner Sleeve

    King Kobra's Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Johnny Edwards vocals
  • David Michael-Phillips Guitar
  • Jeff Northrup Guitar
  • Larry Hart Bass guitar
  • Carmine Appice drums

Complete Track-listing of the album "KING KOBRA - III Uncensored Inner Sleeve"

The detailed tracklist of this record "KING KOBRA - III Uncensored Inner Sleeve" is:

    Track-listing :
  1. "Mean Street Machine" (Philips, Dan Wexler)
  2. "Take It Off"
  3. "Walls of Silence" (Northrup)
  4. "Legends Never Die" (Gene Simmons, Adam Mitchell)
  5. "Redline"
  6. "Burning in Her Fire"
  7. "Perfect Crime"
  8. "It's My Life" (Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons)
  9. "#1"
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2017 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 23-Jul-2017 12:49