Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:




Collectors information & Description: 

This album "KING KOBRA - thrill of a Lifetime" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos

"Thrill of a Lifetime" is the second album by the band King Kobra, released in 1986 by Capitol Records

Music Genre:  Hard Rock 
Production information:

The album: "KING KOBRA - thrill of a Lifetime" was produced by: Carmine Appice and Duane Hitchins with Spencer Proffer for Pasha

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Bill Cooper American Recording Company, Woodland Hills, CA, USA and Hanspeter Huber

Album cover design: King Kobra and Alan Miller

Record Label:  Capitol Recprds ST-12473
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1986 Made in Canada

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "KING KOBRA - thrill of a Lifetime"


Album Back Cover  Photo of "KING KOBRA - thrill of a Lifetime"


Inner Sleeve   of "KING KOBRA - thrill of a Lifetime" Album


Photo of "KING KOBRA - thrill of a Lifetime" Album's Inner Sleeve  


Photo of "KING KOBRA - thrill of a Lifetime" 12" LP Record


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: KING KOBRA - thrill of a Lifetime

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Mark Free - Lead vocals
  • David Michael-Philips - Guitar
  • Mick Sweda - Guitar
  • Johnny Rod - Bass
  • Carmine Appice - Drums
  • Duane Hitchings - Keyboards

Complete Track-listing of the album "KING KOBRA - thrill of a Lifetime"

The detailed tracklist of this record "KING KOBRA - thrill of a Lifetime" is:

    Track-listing :
  1. "Second Time Around"
  2. "Dream On"
  3. "Feel the Heat"
  4. "Thrill of a Lifetime"
  5. "Only the Strong Will Survive"
  6. "Iron Eagle (Never Say Die)"
  7. "Home Street Home"
  8. "Overnight Sensation"
  9. "Raise Your Hands to Rock"
  10. "Party Animal"
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 08-Jan-2018 15:01